Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Serenity Laser Dental PC

Dentistry & Dental Spa located in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

8 total reviews

Serenity Laser Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Laser Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie F.
Submitted 11/20/21
Made me feel at ease!
Jasmine A.
Submitted 08/17/21
New patient to the dental office due to dental emergency. The receptionist was very respectful and friendly. Dr Kiumehr was amazing. Highly recommended the dental office.
Chanel G.
Submitted 07/22/21
My work was delayed because of a 3rd party company not notifying them of changes but other than that it was ok
Charles R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Receptionist is awesome the staff was good and the dentist is great.
Clarence L.
Submitted 06/15/21
He was very polite and helpful. It was truly a great experience. His workspace was very clean and he answered all my questions in full detail. I will be returning for sure.
Alla D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent job, warm atmosphere, very friendly staff. Highly recommended Thank you
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Always nice and pleasant and professional
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/22/20
My experience is always great he is a very kind DR who takes his time and is patient I recommend him to others.